• The Division Bell
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Division Bell

    Wearing the inside out

    From morning to night I stayed out of sight
    Didn't recognize I'd become
    No more than alive I'd barely survive
    In a word...overrun

    Won't hear a sound
    From my mouth
    I've spent too long
    On the inside out
    My skin is cold
    To the human touch
    This bleeding heart's
    Not beating much

    I murmured a vow of silence and now
    I don't even hear when I think aloud
    Extinguished by light I turn on the night
    Wear its darkness with an empty smile

    I'm creeping back to life
    My nervous system all awry
    I'm wearing the inside out

    Look at him now
    He's paler somehow
    But he's coming round
    He's starting to choke
    It's been so long since he spoke
    Well he can have the words right from my mouth

    And with these words I can see
    Clear through the clouds that covered me
    Just give it time then speak my name
    Now we can hear ourselves again

    I'm holding out
    For the day
    When all the clouds
    Have blown away
    I'm with you now
    Can speak your name
    Now we can hear
    Ourselves again

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Stone Temple Pilots konečně našli zpěváka

Stone Temple Pilots konečně našli zpěváka

Linkin Park až teď zrušili japonské turné

Linkin Park až teď zrušili japonské turné


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze