• Stranger Than Fiction
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Stranger Than Fiction


    now here I go,
    hope I don't break down,
    I won't take anything, I don't need anything,
    don't want to exist, I can't persist,
    please stop before I do it again,
    just talk about nothing, let's talk about nothing,
    let's talk about no one, please talk about no one, someone, anyone

    you and me have a disease,
    you affect me, you infect me,
    I'm afflicted, you're addicted,
    you and me, you and me

    I'm on the edge,
    get against the wall,
    I'm so distracted,
    I love to strike you,
    here's my confession,
    you learned your lesson,
    stop me before I do it again

    you're clear - as a heavy lead curtain want to drill you - like an ocean,
    we can work it out, I've been running out, now I'm running out

    don't be mad about it baby,
    you and me, you and me,
    I want to tie you, crucify you,
    kneel before you, revile your body,
    you and me, we're made in heaven,
    I want to take you, I want to break you,
    supplicate you, are incurable,
    I want to bathe you in holy water I want to kill you,
    upon the alter, you and me, you and me

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Sum 41, NFOX a Millencolin doplní Pennywise

Sum 41, NFOX a Millencolin doplní Pennywise

Pixies předskočí švédsko-američtí Fews

Pixies předskočí švédsko-američtí Fews


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00