• Yield
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Yield

    Given To Fly

    He could've tuned in, tuned in
    But he tuned out
    A bad time, nothing could save him
    Alone in a corridor, waiting, locked out
    He got up outta there, ran for hundreds of miles
    He made it to the ocean, had a smoke in a tree
    The wind rose up, set him down on his knee

    A wave came crashing like a fist to the jaw
    Delivered him wings, "Hey, look at me now"
    Arms wide open with the sea as his floor
    Oh, power, oh

    He's.. flying
    High.. wide, oh

    He floated back down 'cause he wanted to share
    His key to the locks on the chains he saw everywhere
    But first he was stripped and then he was stabbed
    By faceless men, well, fuckers
    He still stands

    And he still gives his love, he just gives it away
    The love he receives is the love that is saved
    And sometimes is seen a strange spot in the sky
    A human being that was given to fly

    High.. flying
    Oh, oh
    High.. flying
    Oh, oh
    He's flying
    Oh, oh

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Frontman Radiohead zůstal uvězněný ve výtahu

Frontman Radiohead zůstal uvězněný ve výtahu

Před Franz Ferdinand v Praze zahrají Th!s

Před Franz Ferdinand v Praze zahrají Th!s


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze