• Bleach
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Bleach

    Paper cuts

    When I'm feeling tired.
    She puts food through the door.
    I crawl towards the cursed light.
    Sometimes I can't find my way.
    Newspapers spin' round.
    Soaking all that they can.
    The cleaning is too kind.
    A good hosing down.

    The lady whom I feel a maternal love for.
    Cannot look me in the eyes.
    But I see hers and they are blue.
    And they cock and twist and masturbate.
    I say so [x3]
    Nirvana [x6]

    Black windows a problem.
    I scratch with my nails.
    I see others just like me.
    Why do they not try to escape.
    But we're not the only ones.
    They point in my way.
    They come with the flashing lights.
    And take my famliy away.

    And very later I have learned to accept some friends of ridicule.
    My whole existence is for your amusement.
    And thatis why I'm here with you.
    Don't take me away. I've found.
    Nirvana [x8]

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio City

rádio, které hraje

Legendární Nirvana – právě vychází Live At Reading

Legendární Nirvana – právě vychází Live At Reading

Nouvelle Prague oznamuje první informace

Nouvelle Prague oznamuje první informace


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00