• Time Out Of Mind
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Time Out Of Mind

    Love Sick

    I'm walking through streets that are dead
    Walking, walking with you in my head
    My feet are so tired, my brain is so wired
    And the clouds are weeping
    Did I hear someone tell a lie?
    Did I hear someone's distant cry?
    I spoke like a child, you destroyed me with a smile
    While I was sleeping
    I'm sick of love but I'm in the thick of it
    This kind of love I'm so sick of it
    I see, I see lovers in the meadow
    I see, I see silhouettes in the window
    I watch them 'til they're gone and they leave me hanging on
    To a shadow
    I'm sick of love, I hear the clock tick
    This kind of love, I'm, I'm love sick
    Sometimes the silence can be like the thunder
    Sometimes I wanna take to the road and plunder
    Could you ever be true?
    I think of you and I wonder
    I'm sick of love, I wish I'd never met you
    I'm sick of love, I'm trying to forget you
    Just don't know what to do
    I'd give anything to
    Be with you


Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio 66

Hudba legendární americké Route 66.

Bob Dylan předělal Franka Sinatru

Bob Dylan předělal Franka Sinatru

Bob Dylan má Christmas in the Heart pro potřebné

Bob Dylan má Christmas in the Heart pro potřebné


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00