• David Bowie
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • David Bowie

    Little Bombardier

    War made him a soldier
    Little Frankie Mear
    Peace left him a loser
    The little bombardier

    Lines of worry appeared with age
    Unskilled hands that knew no trade
    Spent his time in the picture house
    The little bombardier

    Frankie drank his money
    The little that he made
    Told his woes to no man
    Friendless, lonely days

    Then one day, in the ABC
    Four bright eyes gazed longingly
    At the ice-cream in the hand of
    The little bombardier

    Sunshine entered our Frankie's days
    Gone his worries, his hopeless maze
    His life was fun and his heart was full of joy

    Two young children had changed his aims
    He gave them toffees and played their games
    He brought them presents with every coin he made

    Break: G Emi C D G G Emi C D G Emi C D G Hmi Cmi C D G

    Then two gentlemen called on him
    Asked him for his name
    Why was he friends with the children
    Were they just a game?

    Leave them alone or we'll get sore
    We've had blokes like you in the station before
    The hand of authority said "no more" to
    The little bombardier

    Packed his bags, his heart in pain
    Wiped a tear and caught a train
    Not to be seen in the town again
    The little bombardier

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio Dragon

rádio, které hraje

V březnu po letech dorazí Jason Mraz

V březnu po letech dorazí Jason Mraz

Muzikál se songy Davida Bowieho už na jaře

Muzikál se songy Davida Bowieho už na jaře


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00