• The Return Of The Space Cowboy
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Return Of The Space Cowboy

    Manifest destiny

    Four hundred years or more
    Since you came to crucify
    They were taken far from home
    There were promises of paradise
    But if they had been told that day
    They would be told that this way
    To satisfy the souls of chosen men
    See I had to look carefully
    At the same of my ancestry
    To re-define the story line again.

    If I was taken for a day
    And shown another day
    Every child can learn a different thing
    See I tried a million times
    But I had to change my mind
    Sadness was the best thing I could bring
    On the inside he was dead and this is what he said
    As he took away the bloom above the clouds
    Superiority was clearly meant to be
    So destiny will manifest in time.

    So where has the love all gone
    A troubled trail of tears will tell the take
    Of how I was put down where I don't belong
    Woman, Child and man for sale
    For ethical slavery is just an absurdity
    Now can you be alive when you are dead
    With these chains of hypocrisy
    The same of my ancestry
    Forever stained by blood in wich you trad.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio Orion Valašsko

rádio, které hraje

Právě vychází lednový Report

Právě vychází lednový Report

Colours vytáhly z rukávu další eso: Jamiroquai

Colours vytáhly z rukávu další eso: Jamiroquai


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00