• Trespass
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Trespass



    See my hand is moving
    touching all that's real
    And once it stroked love's body
    now it claws the past.

    The scent of a flower,
    The colours of the morning,
    Friends to believe in,
    Tears soon forgotten,
    See how the rain drives away, another day.

    If a leaf as fallen
    does the tree lie broken?
    And if we draw some water
    does the well run dry?

    The sigh of a mother,
    The screaming of lovers,
    Like two angry tigers,
    They tear at each other,
    See how for him lifetime's fears disappear.

    Once Jesus suffered,
    Heaven could not see him.
    And now my ship is sinking,
    The captain stands alone.

    A pawn on a chessboard,
    A false move by God will now destroy me,
    But wait, on the horizon,
    A new dawn seems to be rising,
    Never to recall this passerby, born to die.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio Zóna lásky

rádio, které hraje

Velké předprázdninové koncerty 2007

Velké předprázdninové koncerty 2007

Tata Bojs hodlají oživit unikátní Futuretro

Tata Bojs hodlají oživit unikátní Futuretro


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00