• From Genesis To Revelation
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • From Genesis To Revelation

    A Winter's Tale

    It's Winter-fall
    Red skies are gleaming, oh
    Sea-gulls are flyin' over
    Swans are floatin' by
    Smoking chimney-tops
    Am I dreaming
    Am I dreaming?

    The nights draw in
    There's a silky moon up in the sky, yeah
    Children are fantasizing
    Grown-ups are standin' by
    What a super feeling
    Am I dreaming
    Am I dreaming?
    woh woh woh woh

    (dreaming) So quiet and peaceful
    (dreaming) Tranquil and blissful
    (dreaming) There's a kind of magic in the air
    (dreaming) What a truly magnificient view
    (dreaming) A breathtaking scene
    With the dreams of the world in the palm of your hand

    (dreaming) A cosy fireside chat
    (dreaming) A little this, a little that
    (dreaming) Sound of merry laughter skippin' by
    (dreaming) Gentle rain beatin' on my face
    (dreaming) What a extraordinary place

    And the dream of the child is the hope of the hope of the man

    It's all so beautiful
    Like a landscape painting in the sky, yeah
    Mountains are zooming higher, mmm
    Little girls scream and cry
    My world is spinning and spinning and spinning
    It's unbelievable
    Sends me reeling
    Am I dreaming
    Am I dreaming
    Oooh it's bliss

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Fajn North Music

Hrajeme to nejnovější.

Spustit rádio


Pohodové české rádio

Koncert Genesis se přesouvá

Koncert Genesis se přesouvá

Genesis: Jdu na sever, jdu na jih - LIVE

Genesis: Jdu na sever, jdu na jih - LIVE


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00