• the best of 80-90 vol.11
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Early Morning Wake Up Call
    • Eletrica Salsa
    • I Like Shopin
    • Our Darkness
    • This Is The Right Time
    • In The Dutch Mountains
    • The Night
    • Banana Republic
    • Never Say Goodbye
    • Centerfold
    • I Ran
    • Marliese
    • Samurai
    • Heaven Give Me Words
    • Breakway
    • Pump Up The Jam
    • Get A Life
    • Going Back To My Roots
    • I Can't Go For That
    • Blueprint
    • Your Heart Is Keeps burning
    • I Engeneer
    • Eyes Without A Face
    • Even White Horizons
    • The Captain of Her Heart
    • Ballet Dancer
    • Unbelievable
    • Hypnotic Tango
    • Tarzan Boy
    • Passion
    • Don't Worry
    • Doot Doot
    • Eternal Flame
    • Shangai
    • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • the best of 80-90 vol.11


    Does she walk? Does she talk?
    Does she come complete?
    My homeroom homeroom angel
    Always pulled me from my seat

    She was pure like snowflakes
    No one could ever stain
    The memory of my angel
    Could never cause me pain

    Years go by I'm lookin' through a girly magazine
    And there's my homeroom angel on the pages in-between

    My blood runs cold
    My memory has just been sold
    My angel is the centerfold
    Angel is the centerfold

    Slipped me notes under the desk
    While I was thinkin' about her dress
    I was shy I turned away
    Before she caught my eye

    I was shakin' in my shoes
    Whenever she flashed those baby-blues
    Something had a hold on me
    When angel passed close by

    Those soft and fuzzy sweaters
    Too magical to touch
    Too see her in that negligee
    Is really just too much


    It's okay I understand
    This ain't no never-never land
    I hope that when this issue's gone
    I'll see you when your clothes are on

    Take you car, Yes we will
    We'll take your car and drive it
    We'll take it to a motel room
    And take 'em off in private

    A part of me has just been ripped
    The pages from my mind are stripped
    Oh no, I can't deny it
    Oh yea, I guess I gotta buy it!

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio


Pohoda, jazz!

O čem je hudba? Díl druhý

O čem je hudba? Díl druhý

The Herbaliser zakončí Mladí ladí jazz

The Herbaliser zakončí Mladí ladí jazz


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze


Webové stránky používají k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Informace, jak tyto stránky používáte, sdílíme se svými partnery pro sociální média, inzerci a analýzy. Pro více informací o nastavení cookies najdete zde.