• Oldies 8 - Pop & Rock 3
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Little Deuce Coupe
    • Pretty Belinda
    • Please Mr. Postman
    • Dizzy
    • My Friend Jack
    • Do You Love Me
    • Jack the Ripper
    • You're my baby
    • My baby loves lovin'
    • Sugar Me
    • If i had hammer
    • Rip It Up
  • Oldies 8 - Pop & Rock 3


    I pump poison
    Into my body
    To forget
    That I am me
    It feels good
    I forget I have feelings at all
    You're dizzy
    I floated up
    Fifteen miles high
    Stuck my head through
    All the holes in our sky
    I looked out across the universe
    And thought of you
    You're dizzy
    And I am dizzy too
    I became lunatic
    With rolling eyes
    Squirming on the ground
    Frozen in ice
    Called to my mother
    Said "Mother, please
    Feed me before the sky
    Falls in on me"
    You're dizzy


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze