• The Beatles 1962-1966
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Beatles 1962-1966


    Is there anybody going to listen to my story
    All about the girl who came to stay?
    She's the kind of girl you want so much
    It makes you sorry
    Still, you don't regret a single day.
    Ah girl! Girl!

    When I think of all the times I've tried to leave her
    She will turn to me and start to cry;
    And she promises the earth to me
    And I believe her.
    After all this times I don't know why.
    Ah, girl! Girl!

    She's the kind of girl who puts you down
    When friends are there, you feel a fool.
    When you say she's looking good
    She acts as if it's understood.
    She's cool, oooh, oooh, oooh,
    Girl! Girl!

    Was she told when she was young that pain
    Would lead to pleasure?
    Did she understand it when they said
    That a man must break his back to earn
    His day of leisure?
    Will she still believe it when he's dead?
    Ah girl! Girl! Girl!

    Ah girl! Girl! Girl!


Text "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" od Beatles jde do dražby

Nejvíc ilegálně nabízené hudby je od The Beatles

Nejvíc ilegálně nabízené hudby je od The Beatles


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00