• Golden Hits
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Golden Hits

    Rip It Up

    'Cause it's Saturday nite and I just got paid
    Fool about my money don't try to save
    My heart says go, go have a time
    'Cause it's Saturday nite and I'm feelin' fine
    I'm gonna rip it up, I'm gonna rock it up
    I'm gonna shake it up, I'm gonna ball it up
    I'm gonna rip it up and ball tonite
    I got a date and I won't be late
    Pick her up in my '88'
    Shag it on down to the union hall
    When the music starts jumpin' I'll have a ball
    Along about 10, I'll be flying high
    Rocking on out into the sky
    I don't care if I spend my gold
    'Cause tonite I'm gonna be one happy soul



Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00