• Come On Let's Rock
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • You Are My Sunshine
    • Molly-O
    • Sandstorm
    • Rockin'T
    • Red river rock
    • San Antonio Rose
    • High Voltage
    • Sheba
    • The Hep Canary
    • Kaw-Liga
    • Beatnick Fly
    • Revival
    • Come-On Train
    • Crossfire
    • Time Bomb
    • Down Yonder
    • Rockin' Goose
    • Buckeye
    • Cyclone
  • Come On Let's Rock

    Time Bomb

    condition critical
    condition grave
    target invincible
    target insane
    built to terminate
    built to kill
    to crush its' victims
    destroy at will

    a plague of agony
    of sacrifice
    bodies, they multiply
    deadly device
    creation, time bomb
    creation red
    un-holy overkill
    one billion dead

    die screaming, bleeding, pleading


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00