• Come On Let's Rock
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • You Are My Sunshine
    • Molly-O
    • Sandstorm
    • Rockin'T
    • Red river rock
    • San Antonio Rose
    • High Voltage
    • Sheba
    • The Hep Canary
    • Kaw-Liga
    • Beatnick Fly
    • Revival
    • Come-On Train
    • Crossfire
    • Time Bomb
    • Down Yonder
    • Rockin' Goose
    • Buckeye
    • Cyclone
  • Come On Let's Rock


    Well I passed you by this morning
    You were stumblin' down the street
    And by the look upon your face
    I could tell you wasn't
    Feeling too sweet -

    You dropped down to the bottom -
    That's what you
    Gone and did -
    Livin' in a bad dream
    Finally flipped your lid

    Well - Superman I've got
    News for you
    And every body else
    That's listenin' too
    There's a new way out
    If yer ready to hear
    We're gonna make it clear

    What we need is revival!

    Look at that girl
    She's the saddest thing
    You've ever seen -
    Washed up and faded
    Like a dirty old pair of jeans

    She's running round in circles
    But she don't have a single friend -
    Looks like her own bitterness
    Has twisted her till the end

    Well - Mona Lisa look me in the eye
    And tell me when
    You're gonna get satisfied
    I'm gonna spell it out
    Right in front of you
    This is what you have to do -

    Get ready for revival!
    It's gonna lift you
    Right up
    From your prison cell
    Play it out loud
    Like a ringing bell
    You go


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00